return ramseur


To ensure likely delivery by Christmas:

- Domestic (US) orders must be placed by December 11th (11:59 pm EST) for First Class and Priority Mail.
- International orders must be placed by December 2nd (11:59 pm EST) with Priority International shipping chosen.
- Please note, we are closed December 24th, 25th, & 26th.
- Please click here for information on out of stock items on holiday orders.

All My Shades Of Blue Digital Download WAV

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


Release Date: June 1, 2018 Anyone who orders the album will receive a full digital album. Track Listing: 1. Coyotes Of Malibu (Intro) 2. Walk Like A Man 3. All My Shades Of Blue 4. Make The World Go Away 5. Finer Things 6. An Evening Dreaming 7. Motor City 8. Aces 9. Summer Sun 10. Vendetta 11. Strangers 12. Caller